Your trusted partner
for all your tax matters.

When it comes to tax issues it is indispensable to have a reliable and professional partner. PrimeTax stands for high quality when it comes to tax consultancy. We possess the industry knowledge and team spirit required in order to help you seize opportunities as well as minimize risks.

Tax advise
for companies

Advising and assisting businesses in their tax related challenges and possibilities is our core strength. We are specialized in analyzing complex tax issues and provide individual as well as creative solutions based on your individual needs while never neglecting the big picture.

Learn more

Tax advise
for individuals

PrimeTax is specialized in national and international tax consulting for individuals and has extensive experience, which allows us to optimize your tax position. We are familiar with the needs of individuals in today’s challenging environment.

Learn more

VAT and Customs
and customs

Indirect taxes play a central role in the daily business. PrimeTax is your trusted partner for VAT related issues in Switzerland and abroad as well as providing expertise for consumption taxes and custom duties. In addition, we accompany you during VAT audits and VAT inspections and represent your interests towards tax authorities and at court.

Learn more

Your PrimeTax Team

We are a well-established team with numerous tax specialists. For years, PrimeTax has advised national and international oriented companies as well as individuals in complex tax matters. Our size allows us to act quickly in a focused manner in order to provide customized solutions.

Stefan G. Widmer - PrimeTax Ltd

Stefan G. Widmer

lic. oec. publ., Certified tax expert
Partner
stefan.widmer@primetax.ch More
Patrick Scherrer - PrimeTax Ltd

Patrick Scherrer

Dr. iur., M.A. HSG, Certified tax expert
Partner
patrick.scherrer@primetax.ch More
Dominic Nazareno - PrimeTax Ltd

Dominic Nazareno

M.A. HSG, Certified tax expert
Partner
dominic.nazareno@primetax.ch More
Christoph Drexl - PrimeTax Ltd

Christoph Drexl

Attorney-at-law (Germany), DAS VAT
Partner
christoph.drexl@primetax.ch More

Pascal Schild

Dipl. Steuerexperte
Senior Tax Manager
pascal.schild@primetax.ch More
Fabio Antonini - PrimeTax Ltd

Fabio Antonini

MLaw UZH, Certified tax expert
Senior Manager
fabio.antonini@primetax.ch More
Nicole Fröhlich - PrimeTax Ltd

Nicole Fröhlich

MLaw UZH, LLM King’s College London, Certified tax expert
Senior Manager
nicole.froehlich@primetax.ch More
Martina Wolf - PrimeTax Ltd

Martina Wolf

M.A. in Taxation, Certified Tax Advisor (GER)
Manager
martina.wolf@primetax.ch More
Zsuzsanna Serra - PrimeTax Ltd

Zsuzsanna Serra

CAS FH Swiss VAT/MWST
Consultant
zsuzsanna.serra@primetax.ch More

Career at
PrimeTax

Join us and rise
A career at PrimeTax offers exciting and diverse projects for various clients of different industries. 
Our career path is transparent and our environment allows employees to continuously grow as a person as well as a professional. Regardless of whether you are a experienced tax professional, a university graduate or interested in starting a new career in taxes - as an expert at PrimeTax, there are a variety of ways to contribute to our team with your individual skills.

Ihr Partner für
sämtliche Steuer­themen.

Gerade im Steuerbereich benötigen Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner, der Ihr Geschäft und Ihre Bedürfnisse versteht. PrimeTax steht für höchste Qualität und verfügt über die steuerliche Expertise, die Branchenkenntnis und den Teamspirit, Ihnen zu helfen, Chancen zu nutzen sowie Risiken zu minimieren.

Steuerberatung
für Unternehmen

Unternehmen in ihren steuerlichen Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten zu beraten und zu betreuen, gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, komplexe steuerliche Sachverhalte zu analysieren und individuelle, konkrete und kreative Handlungsempfehlungen auszusprechen.

mehr erfahren

Steuerberatung
für natürliche Personen

PrimeTax ist spezialisiert auf die nationale und internationale Steuerberatung für Privatpersonen und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung, wodurch wir Ihren steuerlichen Handlungsspielraum optimal ausschöpfen können. Wir sind vertraut mit den steuerlichen Bedürfnissen von Unternehmern, Investoren und natürlichen Personen in anspruchsvollen Lebenssituationen.

mehr erfahren

Mehrwertsteuer
und Zoll

Im unternehmerischen Alltag spielen indirekte Steuern eine zentrale Rolle. PrimeTax ist Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Fragen rund um mehrwertsteuerliche Sachverhalte im Inland und Ausland, Verbrauchersteuern und Zölle. Zudem begleiten wir Sie bei MWST-Prüfungen und Mehrwertsteuerkontrollen und vertreten Ihre Interessen gegenüber Steuerbehörden und Gerichten in der Schweiz.

mehr erfahren

Ihr PrimeTax Team

Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team bestehend aus zahlreichen Steuerexpertinnen und Steuerexperten. Seit Jahren beraten die Experten der PrimeTax national und international ausgerichtete Unternehmen sowie Privatpersonen in komplexen, steuerlichen Belangen. Unsere Grösse erlaubt es uns, schnell und zielgerichtet zu agieren und massgeschneiderte Lösungen auszuarbeiten.

Stefan G. Widmer - PrimeTax AG

Stefan G. Widmer

lic. oec. publ., dipl. Steuerexperte
Partner
stefan.widmer@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr
Patrick Scherrer - PrimeTax AG

Patrick Scherrer

Dr. iur., M.A. HSG, dipl. Steuerexperte
Partner
patrick.scherrer@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr
Christoph Drexl - PrimeTax AG

Christoph Drexl

Rechtsanwalt (Deutschland), DAS MWST
Partner
christoph.drexl@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr

Pascal Schild

Dipl. Steuerexperte
Senior Tax Manager
pascal.schild@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr
Fabio Antonini - PrimeTax AG

Fabio Antonini

MLaw UZH, dipl. Steuerexperte
Senior Manager
fabio.antonini@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr
Nicole Fröhlich - PrimeTax AG

Nicole Fröhlich

MLaw UZH, LLM King’s College London, dipl. Steuerexpertin
Senior Manager
nicole.froehlich@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr
Martina Wolf - PrimeTax AG

Martina Wolf

M.A. in Taxation, Steuerberaterin (D)
Manager
martina.wolf@primetax.ch Erfahren Sie mehr

Arbeiten bei PrimeTax

EINSTEIGEN UND AUFSTEIGEN.
Eine Karriere bei PrimeTax bietet spannende und abwechslungsreiche Projekte für verschiedene Anspruchsgruppen. 
Unser Karriereweg ist transparent, ermöglicht persönliches Wachstum und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung. Unabhängig davon, ob ausgebildeter Steuerexperte, Hochschulabsolvent oder Quereinsteiger – als Experte bei PrimeTax gibt es vielfältige Möglichkeiten, die individuellen Fähigkeiten einzubringen.