Our team

We are a team of experts that advises and supports you in all corporate and indvidual tax as well as indirect tax aspects. We combine tax expertise with pragmatic solutions and approaches to meet your needs.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Stefan G. Widmer - PrimeTax Ltd

Stefan G. Widmer

lic. oec. publ., Certified tax expert
Partner
stefan.widmer@primetax.ch More
Patrick Scherrer - PrimeTax Ltd

Patrick Scherrer

Dr. iur., M.A. HSG, Certified tax expert
Partner
patrick.scherrer@primetax.ch More
Dominic Nazareno - PrimeTax Ltd

Dominic Nazareno

M.A. HSG, Certified tax expert
Partner
dominic.nazareno@primetax.ch More
Christoph Drexl - PrimeTax Ltd

Christoph Drexl

Attorney-at-law (Germany), DAS VAT
Partner
christoph.drexl@primetax.ch More

Pascal Schild

Dipl. Steuerexperte
Senior Tax Manager
pascal.schild@primetax.ch More
Fabio Antonini - PrimeTax Ltd

Fabio Antonini

MLaw UZH, Certified tax expert
Senior Manager
fabio.antonini@primetax.ch More
load more